Five Academic Leadership Positions

The Permanent Advisory Committee for the Nomination of Academic Leaders is pleased to announce the  available  candidacy for academic leadership positions :


1- Dean- Faculty  of Science.


2 - Dean -Faculty of Sharia and Fundamentals of Religion.


3- Dean -Deanship of Admission and Registration.


4- Dean - Deanship of Library Affairs.


5- Dean-Deanship of Academic Development and Quality.


Submission period: 10/21 – 3/11/1443


Personal interviews: 12/11-17/11/1443


For more information and conditions, visit the committee page (click here), committee’s mail: or the through Enjaz system.